Fire Starter

One day, I was waiting for my parents to get ready for dinner. And then I sketched something. Something like, leaves, or roots. I actually don’t know what it is. But I like it. It’s actually the first time in a long time that I draw something.

After that, I just kinda get into it. I drew it over and over again. I decided, it’s not roots, not leaves, but it’s fire. So I drew a guy, fire eater guy, I called him. And then, I decided to copy the fire, and make them face each other and colored it, and I love it!!!!!

I gave my first copy to my bestfriend, Ms.Phan. But, after some talk of possible projects, I started drawing again. I bought some canvases, and drew the fire.

I am so happy with it!

About marisantosa

Graphic designer // Sunset hunter // Mars from Pingu On Mars

One response to “Fire Starter

  1. yodee

    aihhh keren beneerrr

Leave a Reply

