Wohoooo!

Ok! Good news, we’re finally done with all the photoshoots! Only need to record Sumi, Sten, Mark, Kelly, Rebecca’s video for the marketing trailer. Easy peasy!

And as I write right now, I am working on the invitation. On Sat night, I think ms. Ng and I will work all night long for all the website, making decisions on which photos and all that jazz.

Uh oh! Yesterday we paid the down payment for the gallery. And it’s all settled! Write the date in your diary people,

YMCA Gallery, Leederville. 1st of May, 2010. 2.30 pm onwards.

Make sure you tell the whole world! Come come come!!! Will post the invitation image later on!!

Ok I need to sleep, gonna start early tomorrow. By the way, who ever initiated the 9 hours shift is freaking crazy! I am so tired right now. Pft!

Ok ok, I promise I’ll update you guys ASAP!

Marisa. Out.

About marisantosa

Graphic designer // Sunset hunter // Mars from Pingu On Mars

Leave a Reply

