Goody!

This kid is uber gifted. I think talented would be an understatement! I’m lucky enough to actually seen his early performance back in 2009 at TigerTiger. I even talked to him for like 2 minutes or so. Asked him how did he came up with the idea, what sorta software did he use for his music. I’m so amazed!! Plus he’s only 21. This makes me feel like I’ve done nothing for the last 27 years hahahaha. Ok enjoy Gardyn!

About marisantosa

Graphic designer // Sunset hunter // Mars from Pingu On Mars

Leave a Reply

