z!pr

I’ve been hearing about this project from my friend Phina, since couple months ago. She asked me what sorta name would be cool for a laptop bag brand. I gave her some names, but I forgot what it was. And that was it.

Two weeks ago she came to Perth to visit her sister. And couple days ago she was stressing out about some deadlines and I offered to help. She told me she needs to draw some bags in vector format. I’m like ok. When I came she showed me the logo. Apparently it was the same laptop bag project that she told me earlier. She showed me the logo, giggling and telling me it was some rush work so she couldn’t be bothered to do more. I was a bit annoyed looking at the logo and then I just offered to do it, and voila. I did it in half an hour. The concept was simple, clean and a bit edgy.

What do you think?


About marisantosa

Graphic designer // Sunset hunter // Mars from Pingu On Mars

2 responses to “z!pr

  1. ste

    this is why you should have a talented designer friend. Muahahahaha

Leave a Reply

