Doremi

Lately I’ve been complaining cause I’m running out of new songs. I’m still listening to songs that I had since March. And then I went to Zekka, it was a rainy gloomy Monday morning. They played this song, and I was so enchanted by it. I asked the guy what cd it was and he said it was Bon Iver, Perth. He started rambling how Bon Iver is the best band out there right now, how I should download every album (he even wrote it on a piece of paper, too bad he didn’t write his number as well :P). So I went home, did a bit of research, and voila! I found this website, and the rest is history.

So now I got myself lots of new music. Lupe Fiasco, Bon Iver, TV On The Radio, Kanye West.

But this is probably my favourite video. I haven’t been interested in video clips lately, but this is just effing’ amazing!!!!

Mindblowing hey?

Alright then, gonna share my playlist tomorrow (maybe). Good night.

About marisantosa

Graphic designer // Sunset hunter // Mars from Pingu On Mars

Leave a Reply

