Videos You Should Watch (And Listen)

Got so hooked on this series, somehow it kinda answers my question on originality. I believe all designers / people who work in the creative industry should watch it.

Everything is a Remix Part 1 from Kirby Ferguson on Vimeo.

Everything is a Remix Part 2 from Kirby Ferguson on Vimeo.

Everything is a Remix Part 3 from Kirby Ferguson on Vimeo.

And then I somehow managed to get into this website, lots of cool videos, but my favourite is this one.

I don’t know what should I call it. Is that a stage? Architectural piece? Modern sculpture? Whatever it is, it will change everything. I think every promoter/event organizer should step up their game and try to beat this one.

Bonus: Watch this, a very interesting piece about education.

Till next time!

About marisantosa

Graphic designer // Sunset hunter // Mars from Pingu On Mars

Leave a Reply

