Vanishing Point

I remember I saw this video at my friend’s apartment. It was so overwhelming that my jaw dropped. Big time. I sat there watching the video, over and over again. To call it beautiful is an understatement. Its perfect, the animation, the beat, everything works together so well.

It gives me such a weird-happy-positive-smiling feeling. Everytime I listen to this song, I imagine a dandelion caught up in the wind [pause] and explode (according to the beat of course).

And tonight, this video will put me to sleep.

Vanishing Point from Takuya Hosogane on Vimeo.

About marisantosa

Graphic designer // Sunset hunter // Mars from Pingu On Mars

Leave a Reply

