Coolest Praying Mat

For the longest time, I’m trying to commit myself to a project. Ideas are flowing but time is my real enemy. I can’t seem to find the time to make a realization out of my idea. I know it sounds like I’m making a justification out of my extreme procrastination (or should I say, laziness?). But I’ve been trying, and all I got is some sketches of ideas, and then I saw this..

Talking about commitment and consistency! I can’t imagine he spent 15months for each project. I read somewhere that he did it whilst doing his other work/project. Imagine all those sketching, coloring, and not too mention doing it while seating. Must have a back problem after a while!!

And he did it with only one BIC pen! How amazing is that? I wanna have a praying mat like that!!!

About marisantosa

Graphic designer // Sunset hunter // Mars from Pingu On Mars

Leave a Reply

